Meetings & Events VCG History Shows 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 Membership Workshops  Links
 

Links to Oregon Calligraphy Guilds with Web Sites

   
samples
tips
Ashland Oregon Calligraphy Guild http://www.roguepens.org    
Capital Calligraphers/ Salem, OR http://www.capitalcalligraphers.org/
*
 
Portland Society for Calligraphy/ OR http://www.portlandcalligraphy.org    
Valley Calligraphy Guild/ Eugene OR http://valleycalligraphyguild.com/
**
 
 

Links to other Calligraphy Guilds with Web Sites

       
Bow Valley Calligraphy Guildupdate http://www.bvcg.ca/ * *
Calligraphy and Lettering Arts Society (CLAS)new http://www.clas.co.uk/index.html *  
Calligraphy Guild of Indiana http://www.calligin.org
*
*
Calligraphy Guild of Pittsburgh http://cgofp.wordpress.com/
*
 
Calligraphy Society of Arizona

http://www.calligraphicsocietyofarizona.org

*
*
Capital City Scribes/ Austin TX http://www.main.org/ccscribes    
Carolina Lettering Arts Society/ CLAS

http://www.carolinaletteringarts.com

*
 
Chicago Calligraphy Collective http://www.chicagocallig.com/
*
 
Colleagues of Calligraphy/ MN http://www.colleaguesofcalligraphy.com
*
 
Colorado Calligraphers Guild http://www.coloradocalligraphers.com    
Cream City Calligraphers/ Milwaukee, WI http://www.creamcitycalligraphers.com    
Edmonton Calligraphic Society http://edmontoncalligraphicsociety.ca/
**
*
Florida Gulf Coast S.O.S http://www.calligraphers.com/florida/tampa.htm
*
 
Friends of Calligraphy/ San Francisco CA

http://www.friendsofcalligraphy.org/

*
 
Genesee Valley Calligraphy Guild

http://www.gvcalligraphy.org

*
 
Gulfcoast Calligraphy Guild of Pensacola

http://www.gulfcoastcalligraphyguild.com/

*
 
Houston Calligraphy Guild http://www.calligraphers.org    
Kaligrafos/ Dallas TX http://www.kaligrafos.com/    
Masscribes http://www.masscribes.org
*
 
Michigan Association of Calligraphers http://www.micallig.org
*
 
New Zealand Calligraphers http://www.nzcalligraphers.co.nz
*
 
Oxford Scribes, Englandnew

http://www.oxfordscribes.co.uk/

**  
Philadelphia Calligraphers Society http://www.philadelphiacalligraphers.org *  
San Diego Fellow Calligraphers http://www.sdfconline.com
*
 
Scribes of Central Florida http://www.calligraphers.com/florida/orlando.htm
*
 
Society for Calligraphy/ Southern CA http://www.societyforcalligraphy.org
*
 
Society of Scribes/ NY http://www.societyofscribes.org
*
 
Tacoma Calligraphy Guild/ WA http://www.tacomacalligraphyguild.org/  
*
Triangle Calligraphers' Guild

http://trianglecalligraphersguild.com/

*
 
Utah Calligraphic Artists

http://www.skyglass.com/uacpage.htm

   
Warmland Calligraphers Duncan/ BC http://www.members.shaw.ca/warmlandcalligraphers
*
*
Washington Calligraphers Guild/ DC http://www.calligraphersguild.org/index.html
*
 
Westcoast Calligraphy Society/Vancouver BC http://www.westcoastcalligraphy.com/
**
 
Write-On Calligraphers http://www.writeoncalligraphers.homestead.com
*
 
 
Links to Calligraphy Related Web Sites
Association for the Calligraphic Arts ACA http://www.calligraphicarts.org/
*
 
Calligraphy for Beginnersnew http://calligraphyforbeginners.com/ ** **
Calligraphy Learning Center http://www.overnightprints.com/calligraphy *  
Cynscribe.com http://www.cynscribe.com/
*
*
International Exhibition of Calligraphy http://calligraphy-expo.com/eng/Gallery.aspx *** *
Notes: A Calligraphic Journal http://contemporarycalligraphy.blogspot.com/ *  
Reed College Magazine: Lloyd Reynolds http://web.reed.edu/reed_magazine/aug2003/index.html *  
The Art of Hermann Zapf (video) http://vimeo.com/5385464    
Links to Calligraphers' Web Sites
   
Carol DuBosch Calligraphynew http://www.caroldubosch.com/ * *
Kath Harney blog http://kathharney.com * *
Judy Melvin Designs http://judymelvin.com/index.htm *  
Cari Ferraro: Prose and Letters http://www.proseandletters.com/index.html *  
Glen Epstein http://www.glenepstein.com/ * *
Sherrie Lovler at Ink Monkey Press http://inkmonkey.com/index.html *  
Alice Young: Contemporary Calligraphy http://www.calligraphy.ca/ *  
Inga Dubay: Calligraphy & Drawing http://handwritingsuccess.com/calligraphy-and-drawing/ * *
John Stevens Designnew http://johnstevensdesign.com/ **  
Ann Miller: Calligraphy, Graphic Design,Illustration http://www.pennib.com/Gallery.html *  
Ann Alaia Woods Calligraphynew http://www.aimiaartworks.com/home.html *  

Many of the sites above have links to web sites created by individual calligraphers and to other art sites.

Please recommend other calligraphy sites of interest and inform me when links no longer work.

Update March 2014